Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy K

Tommy K

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy K
"Christy Keffer is great to work with. A+ service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Carullo

Michael Carullo

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carullo
"Lissa is great. She is always helpful and quick to get what I need. She is more than willing to explain the machinations of insurance I don't understand that affects my rates."
Profile photo of Richard Rothblum

Richard Rothblum

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rothblum
"Christy Keffer has always gone beyond expectations to provide service and information. She has a remarkable memory for details of payments and policies, as well as people. She has helped me out many times. Couldn't be better."
Profile photo of Omar Deen

Omar Deen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Deen
"Excellent customer service Agents' various methods in finding coverage that suits my needs are so impressive and affordable that I have kept the same agent for almost 15 years . There's no meter from which I can rate my experience with them that can best describe the degree of their professionalism and careness in finding ways to save me money in covering my 5 vehicles insured with state farms. 100% Satisfied and I have been recommending them to my friends for over 15 years ."
Profile photo of Darren D

Darren D

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren D
"Awesome customer service and the process , speed and quality was on point."
Profile photo of Samantha Young

Samantha Young

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Young
"Christy Keffer is a real asset to the Aaron Slater agency. It’s the relationship we have cultivated with her that has kept us with the agency for many years (at least 10 years, I think). Christy is knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely cares about her customers. She is quick to answer our questions and to offer to follow up on our inquiries. She is unfailingly cheerful, warm, and accessible. Hang onto her, she’s great for business!"
Profile photo of Grace Nunya

Grace Nunya

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Nunya
"Aaron and his team are amazing! They are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional whenever I speak with any of them. Their prices are great, too!"
Profile photo of Woody Thompson

Woody Thompson

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Woody Thompson
"Aaron Slater's State Farm Agency has been excellent in placing myself with the right auto and life insurance policies for years. Mr. Slater has always been there for me with the assurance that I am covered, and I have been. Christy Keffer is usually the agent I receive to handle my policy matters and has always provided key information for any State Farm product. Ms. Keffer is a professional with excellent customer service skills and a caring supportive personality. For those seeking a dependable professional insurance agency to use for insurance needs, I will refer them to the State Farm Agency of Aaron Slater and if they need a ride, I will pick them up myself to drive them like a "Good neighbor". Sincerely, Woodrow B. Thompson III"
Profile photo of Laura Siciliani

Laura Siciliani

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Siciliani
"Excellent customer service!! Aaron and Lissa helped me out a lot! They are incredible."
Profile photo of Sylvia Baruch

Sylvia Baruch

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Baruch
"Lissa Ransom is the representative that assists and she is always friendly and responsive. Thank you to the Aaron Slater team!"
Profile photo of essayas hab

essayas hab

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by essayas hab
"Great customer service with professional answers"
Profile photo of Alan Pryor

Alan Pryor

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Pryor
"I have been with State Farm for about 40 years and with Aaron Slaters office for just under 10 of those years. the staff has always been very professional and goes above and beyond to assist wherever they can."
Profile photo of Zoe Waller

Zoe Waller

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Waller
"Lissa was a fabulous help me to me as a first-time apartment renter. I felt confident that I would get the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Aravia Holloman

Aravia Holloman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aravia Holloman
"Great help from Lissa!"
Profile photo of Treva McDougal

Treva McDougal

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Treva McDougal
"Chrissy, Melissa and staff have always made every situation, I’ve had an easy for them to handle. I’m so grateful to them for everything they do."
Profile photo of LaTonya Hendricks

LaTonya Hendricks

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Hendricks
"Knowlegeable, helpful and they always provide excellent customer service. They have addressed my insurance needs for years and I would highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of J de la Cruz

J de la Cruz

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J de la Cruz
"Good service :)"
Profile photo of Benjamin Stone

Benjamin Stone

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Stone
"Lissa does a wonderful job! She took the time to explain everything to me and helped us bundle and save. It took us a long time to finally switch over but thanks to Lissa we finally switched and the experience was awesome!"
Profile photo of Marlena Henry

Marlena Henry

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena Henry
"Lissa was very responsive and took care of my need right away. She was friendly and caring during our conversation."
Profile photo of Sharon Krosel

Sharon Krosel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Krosel
"I have been a customer for many years and have always been satisfied with their services. They’re always there for me when I need them, and they never let me down."
Profile photo of Cheryl french

Cheryl french

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl french
"Very easy to speak with and a very good listener."
Profile photo of Brandyn Calland

Brandyn Calland

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandyn Calland
"Lissa F@#$&ing ROCKs, She`s a complete Rockstar!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Walker

Matthew Walker

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Walker
"Lissa Ransom is amazing, I had issues with my issuance for years that she figured out and cleared up, and has been incredibly responsive, friendly and prompt with everything I've needed since. Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of N Akonnor

N Akonnor

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by N Akonnor
"The entire Aaron Slater office is great, my interactions Alexandra, Lissa and Christy have been nothing short of amazing! They're patient and understanding and just a phone call away!"
Profile photo of Deborah Jones

Deborah Jones

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Jones
"My experience with Lisss was above my expectations. She is an excellent and professional representative and happy she on Aaron Slater Jr Team."